A+   A-

News

These RFSA News, Media and Events pages are where information about current events, important or interesting recent events or happenings, and material for the media can be found.

Media enquiries should be directed to Sharon Ellicott, Chief Executive Officer, telephone: 02 4723 3400.

All general communications enquiries should be made to communications@rfsa.org.au, including submission of divisional events for publication. The RFSA also encourages the submission of photos and stories for potential publication on the website or in other communications materials. Where possible, acknowledgement of the source will be provided.


News

Top Stories

Events

19

Central Coast Branch Meeting

Mon, 19 Aug 2019 7:30 PM - 12:00 AM

26

Northern Beaches Branch Meeting

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:00 AM

28

AFAC Conference 2019

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 9:00 AM - Fri, 30 Aug 2019 5:00 PM

5

Canobolas Branch Meeting

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

8

Division 16 Volunteers Family Day

Sun, 08 Sep 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

9

Lower Hunter Branch Meeting

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

19

Mid Coast South Branch Meeting

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

20

State Board Meeting

Fri, 20 Sep 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

21

Liverpool Range Branch Meeting

Sat, 21 Sep 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

22

South West Slopes Branch Meeting

Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM