A+   A-

RFSA State Board

The RFSA is structured to represent the views of all volunteer and staff Members of the Rural Fire Service in NSW. The 10-member State Board oversees the day-to-day running of the Association. 

 

Introducing your current RFSA State Board 2021 - 2023:

 

PRESIDENT
Scott Campbell
Volunteer
Mobile: 0400 273 170
Email: scott.campbell@rfsa.org.au
 
 
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Steve Robinson
Volunteer
PO Box 845
PENRITH NSW 2751
Mobile: 0400 619 895
 
 
 
TREASURER
Brian Millar
Volunteer
PO Box 69
JINDERA  NSW  2642
Mobile: 0429 230 027
 
 
 
SECRETARY
Vikki Bingley
Volunteer
PO Box 845 
Penrith BC  NSW  2751
M: 0493 222 360
E: vikki.bingley@rfsa.org.au
 
 
MEMBER
Troy Dowley
Volunteer
PO Box 3477
MILDURA  VIC  3477
Mobile: 0409 460 351
Biography
 
 
 
MEMBER
Jason Lewington
Volunteer
PO Box 7266
Tathra  NSW  2550
M: 0427 984 004
E: jason.lewington@rfsa.org.au
 
 
 
MEMBER
Leah Ross
Volunteer
PO Box 645 
Mullumbimby NSW  2482
M: 0419 484 853
E: leah.ross@rfsa.org.au
 
 
 
 
 
MEMBER
David Stimson
Staff
'Laurestina'
WINGELLO NSW 2579
Mobile: 0427 788 801
Email: david.stimson@rfsa.org.au
 
 
 
MEMBER
David Turner
Volunteer
370 Morebringer Lane
BALLDALE  NSW 2646
Mobile: 0499 546 429
Email: david.turner@rfsa.org.au
 
 
 
MEMBER
Glenn Wall
Volunteer
104 Allyn River Road
EAST GRESFORD  nsw 2311
Mobile: 0428 389 462
Email: glenn.wall@rfsa.org.au
 
 

 



 Click here to view the details of Directors representation on Working Groups and Committees.