In This Section

A+   A-

Express your Interest in RFSA Committee Membership

Friday, 29 September 2017

Expressions of Interest (EOIs) are sought for membership on two Committees of State Council:



* The Professional Development Scholarships Committee, and

* The Constitutional Review Committee.



Four (4) members of the Association are to be appointed through an EOI process to the Professional Development Scholarships Committee.



Two (2) members, not being members of the State Board or State Council, are to be elected through an EOI process as members of the Constitutional Review Committee.



The appointment term for both committees is two years, effective from 18 November, 2017.



EOIs will close at 1700 hours on Monday, 30th October 2017



All EOIs will be treated confidentially and should be sent directly to:


Bernard Cox

Chief Executive Officer


M: PO Box 845, Penrith BC, NSW 2751



 EOI forms and the Committee Charters are provided for download.



 Professional Development Scholarship Committee:

* EOI - Professional Development Scholarships Committee

* Professional Development Scholarships Committee Charter



Constitutional Review Committee:

* EOI - Constitutional Review Committee

* Constitutional Review Committee Charter