A+   A-

Events

Upcoming Events

Far North Coast Branch Meeting

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Byron FCC

+ Add to Calendar

Division 5 Meeting & AGM

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Oak Flats RFS

+ Add to Calendar

State Board Meeting

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

RFSA, Office Penrith

+ Add to Calendar

Division 1 Meeting & AGM

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ballina RSL

+ Add to Calendar

Division 6 Meeting

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cooma FCC

+ Add to Calendar

Northern Tablelands Branch Meeting

Thu, 03 May 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Glen Innes RFS Training Centre

+ Add to Calendar

Division 9 Meeting

Sun, 06 May 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Armidale FCC

+ Add to Calendar

State Board Meeting

Fri, 11 May 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

TBA

+ Add to Calendar

State Council Meeting & Office Bearer Workshop

Sat, 12 May 2018 9:00 AM - Sun, 13 May 2018 5:00 PM

TBA

+ Add to Calendar

Eurobodalla Branch Meeting

Mon, 04 Jun 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

EFCC Moruya

+ Add to Calendar