A+   A-

Events

Upcoming Events

State Council Meeting

Sat, 16 Feb 2019 9:00 AM

Panthers Leagues Club, 0900 hrs

+ Add to Calendar

NSW RFS/RFSA Consultative Committee Workshop

Thu, 14 Mar 2019 6:00 PM

Rosehill Bowling Club

+ Add to Calendar

Region North Exercise

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:00 PM - Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:00 PM

Glen Innes Showground, Glen Innes

+ Add to Calendar

State Board Meeting

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 9:00 AM

RFSA Office, Penrith

+ Add to Calendar

Northern Rivers Branch Meeting

Tue, 09 Apr 2019 7:00 PM

Northern Rivers FCC

+ Add to Calendar

State Board Meeting

Fri, 12 Apr 2019 9:00 AM

RFSA Penrith

+ Add to Calendar

Division 1 Meeting & AGM

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 10:30 AM

Ballina RSL

+ Add to Calendar

State Board Meeting

Fri, 17 May 2019 9:00 AM

RFSA Penrith

+ Add to Calendar

NSW RFS Leadership Forum

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 9:00 AM - Sat, 22 Jun 2019 12:00 AM

Novotel, Wollongong

+ Add to Calendar