A+   A-

RFSA State Board

The RFSA is structured to represent the views of all volunteer and staff Members of the Rural Fire Service in NSW. The 10-member State Board oversees the day-to-day running of the Association. 

 

Introducing your current RFSA State Board 2015 - 2017:

PRESIDENT
Ken Middleton
Volunteer
11 Best Road
MIDDLE DURAL  NSW  2158
Mobile: 0488 590 555
Email: ken.middleton@rfsa.org.au
 
 
 
 
VICE PRESIDENT - RFS STAFF MEMBER
Michael Brett
Staff
PO Box 5065
LISMORE NSW 2480
Phone: 02 6663 0000 
Mobile: 0419 015 616
Email: michael.brett@rfsa.org.au
 
 
 
VICE PRESIDENT - VOLUNTEER MEMBER
Marcia LeBusque
Volunteer
71 Fortis Creek Road
FORTIS CREEK NSW 2460
Phone: 02 6644 7407
Mobile: 0488 146 799
Email: marcia.lebusque@rfsa.org.au

 

 
TREASURER
Mark Mulheron
Staff
PO Box 6346
DUBBO NSW 2830
Mobile: 0407 094 161
Email: mark.mulheron@rfsa.org.au

 

SECRETARY
Steve Robinson
Volunteer 
PO Box 845
PENRITH BC NSW  2751
Mobile: 0400 619 895
Email: steve.robinson@rfsa.org.au

 

 
MEMBER
Brian McDonough
Volunteer
PO Box 48
TABULAM NSW 2469
Mobile: 0400 798 281
Email: brian.mcdonough@rfsa.org.au

 

MEMBER
Peter Mooney
Volunteer
PO Box 60
CONDOBOLIN  NSW  2877
Mobile: 0429 667 270
Email: peter.mooney@rfsa.org.au

 

 
MEMBER 
Robyn Martyn 
Staff
PO Box 4017
LAWRENCE  NSW  2460
Mobile: 0488 202 466
Email: robyn.martyn@rfsa.org.au
 
 
 
MEMBER
Chris Powell AFSM
Volunteer
'Mornings Wood'
Weeroona Road
WAMBOIN NSW 2620
Mobile: 0427 898 215
Email: chris.powell@rfsa.org.au

 

 
MEMBER
David Stimson
Staff
'Laurestina'
WINGELLO NSW 2579
Mobile: 0427 788 801
Email: david.stimson@rfsa.org.au

 

 

 Click here to view the details of Directors representation on Working Groups and Committees.