A+   A-

People of the Rural Fire Service Association (RFSA)


Rural Fire Service Association Penrith
Address: 11/69 York Road (cnr York Road & Batt Street), South Penrith NSW 2750
Postal Address: PO Box 845, Penrith BC NSW 2751

Phone (all general business): 02 4723 3400

Email:enquiries@rfsa.org.au
Web: www.rfsa.org.au

 

Sharon Ellicott
Chief Executive Officer
P: 02 4723 3400
E: sharon.ellicott@rfsa.org.au
 

Greg Dezman
Policy & Governance Manager
P: 02 4723 3400
E:greg.dezman@rfsa.org.au

 

Trevor Anderson PSM, AFSM
Policy & Governance Advisor
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
P: 02 4723 3400
E: trevor.anderson@rfsa.org.au

 

 

Jodi O'Neill
Membership & Events Manager
P: 02 4723 3400
Mobile : 0491 633 096
E: jodi.oneill@rfsa.org.au

 

Mitta Yin
Financial Accountant
P: 02 4723 3400

 

Leigh Andrews
Communications Coordinator
P: 02 4723 3400
 
Patricia (Trish) Kelly
Executive Assistant
P: 02 4723 3400
E: patricia.kellyn@rfsa.org.au
 
 
Paul O'Neill
Retail & Logistics Coordinator
P: 02 4723 3400
 
 
Karyn Robson
Finance Officer
P: 02 4723 3400
 
 
Adam Wilson
Retail & Administration Officer
P: 02 4723 3400
E: adam.wilson@rfsa.org.au
 
Brianna (Bri) Sutcliffe
Administration Assistant
P: 02 4723 3400
E: brianna.sutcliffe@rfsa.org.au
 
 
Alisha Benson
Membership Officer
P: 02 4723 3400
E: alisha.benson@rfsa.org.au