A+   A-

Consultative Committee Business Paper Register

Consultative Committees have been established as the mechanism for issues to be resolved and for the exchange of information relating to the overall administration of the NSW Rural Fire Service.

These Committees are aligned to the Directorates within the RFS and comprise two RFSA Delegates from each of the four RFS Regions. These Delegates are appointed for a two-year period, through an EOI process. Nominated State Board Directors act as Deputy Chairs for each of the Committees.

To keep up to date on all the latest results and outcomes from Consultative Committee meetings view the Business Paper Register.